Stacy Miles
DESIGNER
How my “Quintessential Design process works”..
As an Interior Designer, I begin with an in-depth client interview to define your needs, wants, style and budget. My role is to coordinate all aspects of the interior design process, from concept to completion. The homeowner can relax, as I work with contractors and suppliers. Next I allocate funds wisely, avoiding costly mistakes and finding great deals and discounts. The Design process is broken down into phases from the initial client interview to final deliveries and installations.
Phase I: During this presentation I will work on style and concept.

• Present floor plans /furniture layout
• Fabric selections/options
• Lighting options
• Window treatments options
• Flooring materials
• Color schemes

Phase II : I will refine your choices and make decisions and will review products and materials in person.

Phase III: Most exciting part is to present a budget based on your decisions that we will help you prioritize. Next I obtain quotes and draft purchase orders for your review. At this point I will present a package of all materials and paperwork for your records. Once a price is quoted it is not subject to change.

Phase IV: Deliveries and installations –As the designer I am present to inspect and accept all deliveries, and present to instruct all phases of construction and installation .The final space will be staged and photographed.

To schedule an appointment or further information please contact me directly.
Best,
Stacy Miles

.

