storage soultions working all th angelsstorage soultions working all th angelsstorage designcloset stoarge blog

quintessential storage design solutions
by Stacy Miles
Designer

I always think of storage when designing any room or floor plan. We never seem to have enough storage, especially for all that stuff we never use. It’s wise to create extra storage space during renovation rather than find out later that you don’t have enough. (During the renovation of a kitchen remodel project, I tried to measure every kitchen item including a mixing bowl, platters, dishes and pan,knife,fork, and all cooking utensils. The result was that everything had its place in the draws and cabinets and a very efficient kitchen design.) I suggest to build a cedar closet for seasonal storage. Mine is packed with clothes I will never wear, but I refuse to give them to the moths…

For more on storage solutions for any room in your home or office please contact me directly.
Best,Stacy Miles
Designer

