Tags

, , , , , ,

Matter of Design...

Matter of Design…

Matter of Quintessential Design..

In 2012 my design focus has evolved and become a more refined selection of New York City based showrooms,galleries,artists,and manufacturers for all of my projects. The quintessential design file represents national and international companies with a diverse collection of style and design.

Most of all when designing a space my inspirations come from New York’s rich diverse resources of furniture,lighting, fabrics, materials and accessories that I want to share with you . New York City’s rich history of art,craft and design help to facilitate aesthetic innovation, as well as all the material and functional design that matters!

The Quintessential resource list is an-established list , a brand for interior design that is a laboratory for creating a unique dialogue
Within the design community. My listNY organic artcropped-design-in-nyc-blog-stacy-miles1.jpgrainbow hand blown glass fixture blogimage is a resource for private clients, architects,commercial or residential projects seeking the necessary products and design to create the most thoughtful and creative interior spaces.

For further details and how to work with my quintessential design resource lists please contact me directly.

Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer

