Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

shopping in the hoodmud sohoj'adore centre streetmud natural sohoMud is a porcelain manufacturer based in Sydney, Australia, that was started by Shelley Simpson in 1994. I came across MUD in SOHO this past weekend while strolling in the hood with my daughter. As an interior designer and collector, I found their porcelain range of styles and colors perfect for the modern or more traditional home. Since all of their pieces are oven, microwave, dishwasher and food safe, making them ideal for domestic and commercial use at the table and in the kitchen. All glazes and porcelain bodies are non toxic. The best news as a designer I can offer my exclusive selection of styles @ a special discount price for all of my clients!

Please contact me directly for my exclusive selection available through stacymilesdesigner.wordpress.com or http://www.stacymiles-designer.com

Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer

