Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Italian Design matters..My qunitessential picks from Italy.

For 2013 I am very excited and really looking forward to seeing all the new collections from Italy for the CASA(home), Cucina(kitchen) and Banga(bath). Some of my favorites from 2012..Alessi, Scavolini, Minotti, Kartell and a few of the items that are directly from Italy and in my private collection. src=”https://stacymilesdesigner.files.wordpress.com/2012/12/alessi-dish-private-collection-2009-sm.jpg” alt=”Alessi dish private collection 2009 SM” width=”529″ height=”624″ class=”alignright size-full wp-image-242″ />Alessi private collection, 2012Kartell private collection , Italy 2012Milano Design from my private collection.

In 2013 I will be posting:

The Trends to watch!Materials,Colors,Lighting,Accessoires and some of the Best Furnishings .

ALl the best for 2013…
Stacy Miles
Designer

