Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

floor wall patternsfreedom in designMud_210709-352Living in a mod way 1930

My Quintessential Space Design in 2013

Editing Design for residential or commercial projects . My focus for SPACE in 2013; collector’s home, entertain, kitchen and bath design, luxe interiors, the art of comfort, customization for exclusive materials and furnishings.

In 2013, specifically I will be designing with exclusive custom designed luxury brands,all one of a kind ,that is a well-developed resource list of materials and furnishings. I will be using my design instincts for collecting; tabletop,ceramics,crystal, glass,art, unique lighting fixtures,and furniture for the home .
DESIGNS IN A BOX files

The key for my selections will be color continuity,great shapes, in step with the times, at your design service!

Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer

