West Village Townhouse remdoeladd natural lightbauhaus design 1933 time line of design

My quintessential design vision 2013..

BAUHAUS DESIGN ,TRADITIONAL with a TWIST, ASIAN SUMMER HIDEAWAY..

ENGLISH TUDOR ARCHITECTURE,

DESIGN TIME LINE PROJECT : Designing from the outside in..
WEST VILLAGE,NYC Townhouse.outdoor escapesummer get away ideas

Set ip up Floor plan 2013 First I Plan out the interior..set the design vision and support all my design plans with a clear picture of what the ideal future will be..I always include what it takes to get there!

My Design Goal Worksheet:
1.Support all my design ideas for the client by presenting a clear design vision that includes all materials, space plans, colors and full decor.
2.Assist in every step of the design process that includes determining your personal style,how to achieve your final vision.
3.Step by step plan from demo to install for lighting, electrical plans,space plans and finished project.

Along the way I show you all the exciting plans and glimpse of the future design…..

Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer

