Casual Luxury by Stacy Milesmod color apartmentDESIGNS IN A BOX files

Quintessential Design Ambitions in 2013..

Send me an email @ stacymilesdesigener@gmail.com

What are your design ambitions for 2013.
1. I’M looking for a ______________________. Designer, floor lamp, new kitchen, great paint color for my bedroom …

2. How can I create an instant multi purpose room for_______________.

Some of my best quintessential design style tips for an easy and casual room ,timeless pieces that are happy and fun, add some vintage pieces,
add vivid colors high gloss , because you can never have enough shine!More than just lamps, the best lighting for any room..For a list of resources of the best products for the kitchen and bath that can really make a difference in any decor!


What is my DESIGN AMBITION in 2013

Editing Design for Residential and Commercial projects .
For your project inquiry : email me directly @ info@stacymiles-designer.com.

Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer

