011014design light into bathroomDesign for a colorful lifedesign in box back of poast card image 2013Design in a box e decor 2013 Stacy Milesafternoon with friendshttp://www.stacymiles-designer.com/edesign.html

Quintessential Design Potential

As a designer, I am someone who wants to influence my own development. I am looking for design projects that have the opportunity for me to pursue my design goals and interests, and where a job title is not considered the final definition of who am as a designer, but the starting point of all my design capabilities. Strong skills interior design and space planning,color theory, artistic direction, excellent client communication skills,(very important), a very solid understanding of design principles that include layouts, floor plans, light design and materials for the project.

Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer

