Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Design in a box e decor 2013 Stacy MilesDesign in a boxQuintessential Designer, New York City.

afternoon with friendsdesign stoarge and space with working angles bathroomopen work station planquintessential post pinkwhimsical wallsdesign from the outside in.

Quintessential Designer, New York City.

As a designer, I am always seeking a clients where I can utilize all my design and space planning skills in addition to marketing skills and talents that includes; specializing in all aspects and phases of interior design for both residential and commercial projects, from complete renovations of multi-units in apartment buildings.Art Direction and Color Direction are now some of my special offerings in-addtion to color consultations for the home or apartment . As a designer in New York City, I have extensive experience in re-designing existing layouts, lighting, develop and specify fixtures and furnishings, all materials and paint colors. Project management that includes working directly with contractors, electricians, plumbers, most importantly I track all budgets, design and preparation of material boards, presentations and all project communication for the client.

For a design consultation please contact me directly 917.340.1811 and for projects outside of New York City I am now offering :Stacy Miles Designs in-a-box.

http://www.stacymiles-designer.com
Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer

