Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

017005spr bloomsdesign in box back of poast card image 2013whimical wallswall paperHavana Tile Pattern neutral001

Quintessential Perfect Room, a design that goes with this…

How to create an intriguing design, that is both relaxing and luxurious, and fun to entertain friends…The two spaces where most people always congregate when they entertain(family room/kitchen). This as most designers refer to the “heart of the home”. Sometimes all it takes for me is to start with a great area rug(The Rug Company), next I carefully edit the color palette by extracting the colors and shapes from the pattern in the rug. Usually I am able to create a color dialogue that evokes a modernistic take on natural forms and shapes through out all the material and furnishings. When I am adding texture, I work with pillows and fabrics to draw a relationship with the overall design scheme of the room. Blending the design and colors into the fabrics and furniture selected creates the Perfect Room Design. I truly enjoy creating one of a kind designs for each client and now offer my virtual e-design services .

Stacy Miles E Designs in-a- box.
http://www.stacymiles-designer.com/edesign.html

