Tags

, , , , , , , ,

All in the Details ,019wood panel cedar outdoor spacebathroom

All in the Details..

003

All in the Details..

Filagree_Gem_Drop_Necklace_2011

Quintessential Space Analysis
As a designer, working on space analysis for my clients is always the first challenge for my design program that addresses all of the restrictions and constraints of the project. Next is the scale and dimensions, especially when I must redraft and alter all the dimensions for the components including cabinetry, appliances and electrical plans. All in the Details ..for my creative abilities to create my final presentation for the client.

LAYOUT ERGONOMICSFor Details on space analysis and creative layouts for your home please contact the designer directly @ stacymilesdesigner@gmail.com

Best,
Stacy Miles
Designer
http://www.stacymiles-designer.com
info@stacymiles-designer.com

