e decor

e decor plans

wood panel cedar outdoor space

charles ames take pleasure serious

color block garden

all mcm modern

15_ celine green

celine blk grey

Filagree_Gem_Drop_Necklace_2011

011

019

March 2013 spr material board

Material Board MCM

exposed garden

pastel mood

037

034

027
Stacy Miles
Designer

Interior Design/ Jewelry Design in Precious Metals/ Space Planning/Artistic Direction.

Blog: stacymilesdesigner.wordpress.com
Website: http://www.stacymiles-designer.com
Email:stacymilesdesigner@gmail.com
Mobile:917.340.1811

030

afternoon with friends

designing the perfect onyx shower bench

9_ via inaluxe shape of color


Quintessential Tile in Translation red chair
How do I translate Tiles from inspiration to design.
11_ lorenzo castillo madrid santiago castillo015 “I always shop the stores in SOHO and Tribeca not just for shopping” but for inspiration. Often the paint colors and decoration borrowed from retail interior design is so important for inspiration. For example, the new Chloe store in Soho is one of my new inspiring stores. The pale grey exterior is beautiful combined with the brass rails, shelves, and light fixtures make a very soft statement and great for any room. The pale colors of the clothes are simply gorgeous and inspire a neutral paint palette. I always seek the most unexpected and unusual things to find inspiration is everywhere!
flower tables1_ chloe soho store- interior exterior colors that inspire

Quintessential Tile in Translation</blockquote

Designing from the exterior to create Style at Ease for the interior..My designs are most encouraged by the way I define and refine my selections and choices for all the materials;starting with the colors, patterns, textures and shapes. Next I research and collaborate closely with all my resources to find the best materials and options available for my design. The big picture ..I always achieve my desired look. To learn how I use materials as the building block of any decor, contact me directly to get the big picture.

Interior Design/ Jewelry Design in Precious Metals/ Space Planning/Artistic Direction.

Blog: stacymilesdesigner.wordpress.com
Website: http://www.stacymiles-designer.com
Email:stacymilesdesigner@gmail.com
Mobile:917.340.1811

